Registration 4

Learn how to Create and Manage a Blog Network with WordPress with

Jorge Winslet

NOVEMBER

03
November 3,2017
  • 7:00pm - 8:00pm AEDT (Sydney)
  • 4:00am - 5:00am EDT (New York)
  • 9:00am - 10:00am BST (London)

This course presents the WordPress Multisite feature, which allows web site designers and administrators to create a network of sites and blogs from a single installation of WordPress. Author Justin Seeley covers installing the network components, configuring their web server/hosting environment, using the Multisite Network Administration panel, managing users, and backing up, migrating, and restoring a multisite installation.